Weather in Bapatla

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    33 °C

    Humidity

    69

    Wind : From S at 21 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.24 AM

    Sunset

    6.16 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    33 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    26 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    36 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    26 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Bapatla

      • 15 Oct, Tue 33 / 26 °C
      • 16 Oct, Wed 36 / 26 °C
      • 17 Oct, Thu 37 / 26 °C
      • 18 Oct, Fri 35 / 27 °C
      • 19 Oct, Sat 33 / 26 °C
      • 20 Oct, Sun 34 / 26 °C
      • 21 Oct, Mon 34 / 26 °C
      • 22 Oct, Tue 33 / 25 °C
      • 23 Oct, Wed 34 / 24 °C
      • 24 Oct, Thu 34 / 24 °C

    Comments